Skip to main content

Leadership and Public Service Faculty & Staff

Academic Leadership

  • Steve Joiner
    Executive Director ICM and Dean, College of Leadership and Public Service

    (615) 966-7141

  • Laura Encalade
    Executive Director School of Public Policy/Assistant Professor

    (615) 966-2502

  • Dodd Galbreath
    Professor and Director, Institute of Sustainable Practice

    (615) 966-1774

  • Emily Jones
    Assistant Professor and Director, Environmental Science and Sustainability

    (615) 966-5076

  • Kimberly Mccall
    Associate Dean of Academics and Director of Fred D. Gray Institute for Law, Justice & Society

    (615) 966-2503