Meet the Team

We've got the team to answer all your questions—well at least the ones about admissions. Choose the tab that best describes you, and then find the map that includes where you live.

Request information with this quick form or call us at 1-877-58-BISON. We're eager to help you however we can!

Freshmen
Sarah Messer

Sarah Messer — CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, WV, DC, IL, MI, and MO.

Email Sarah at sarah.messer@lipscomb.edu, or give her a call at 615.966.6152. You can also view here travel map here to see if she will be coming to a city near you!

Mackenzie Williams US Map

Nicole Hamilton Pic

Nicole Hamilton — Everything west of the Mississippi River, minus Missouri, Louisiana and Arkansas, plus Wisconsin.

Email Nicole at nicole.hamilton@lipscomb.edu or give her a call at 615.966.5353. You can also view here travel map here to see if she will be coming to a city near you!

Nicole Hamilton US Map

Lauren Saunders

Lauren Saunders — Mississippi, Louisiana, North Carolina, and South Carolina. Lauren is also the contact for high school juniors (Class of 2018). You can also view here travel map here to see if she will be coming to a city near you!

Lauren Territory Map
Karla Chavez

Karla Chavez — Davidson county

Whatever questions you have about Lipscomb, Karla is eager to help. Email her at karla.chavez@lipscomb.edu, or give her a call at 615.966.1933.

Karla's Territory Map

 

Vanessa MedinaVanessa Medina — Indiana, Ohio, Kentucky, Virginia, and these Tennessee counties: Anderson, Blount, Campbell, Carter, Claiborne, Clay, Cocke, Cumberland, Dekalb, Fentress, Grainger, Greene, Hamblen, Hancock, Hawkins, Jackson, Jefferson, Johnson, Knox, Louden, Macon, Morgan, Overton, Pickett, Putnam, Roane, Scott, Sevier, Smith, Sullivan, Trousdale, Unicoi, Union, Washington and White

Email Vanessa at vanessa.medina@lipscomb.edu or give her a call at 615.966.5357.You can also view here travel map here to see if she will be coming to a city near you!

Lauren Saunders US MapLauren Saunders TN Map

Delaney Carlstedt

Delaney Carlstedt — Alabama, Georgia, Florida, and these Tennessee counties: Bedford, Bledsoe, Bradley, Cannon, Coffee, Franklin, Grundy, Hamilton, Lincoln, Marion, Marshall, McMinn, Meigs, Monroe, Moore, Polk, Rhea, Sequatchie, Van Buren, and Warren

Email Delaney at delaney.carlstedt@lipscomb.edu, or give her a call at 615.966.6137. You can also view here travel map here to see if she will be coming to a city near you!

Danielle Nichols US MapDanielle Nichols TN Map

 

Matt SamekMatt Samek — Williamson, Wilson, and Rutherford county

Email Matt at matt.samek@lipscomb.edu or give him a call at 615.966.6136.

Amy Estepp TN map

Conner Crocker

Conner Crocker — Arkansas, and West Tennessee counties including: Benton, Carroll, Cheatham, Chester, Crockett, Decatur, Dickson, Dyer, Fayette, Gibson, Giles, Hardeman, Hardin, Haywood, Henderson, Henry, Hickman, Houston, Humphreys, Lake, Lauderdale, Lawrence, Lewis, Madison, Maury, McNairy, Montgomery, Obion, Perry, Robertson, Shelby, Stewart, Sumner, Tipton, Wayne, Weakley

Email Conner at conner.crocker@lipscomb.edu, or give him a call at 615.966.1930. You can also view here travel map here to see if he will be coming to a city near you!

Dolly Stang US MapDolly Stang TN Map

Landon Parrish

Landon Parrish — Church of Christ affiliated high schools in Tennessee. Email Landon at landon.parrish@lipscomb.edu, or give him a call at 615.966.5329.

Transfers
Aaron Burtch

Aaron Burtch — Transfer Students from community colleges outside Tennessee, and Veterans, non-degree, returning, and visiting students

Before he came to Lipscomb in 2008, Aaron was a weekend news sports anchor in Texas and a broadcast producer for the Detroit Pistons. So go ahead and ask him anything—he’s a good talker.

Email Aaron at aaron.burtch@lipscomb.edu, or give him a call at 615.966.6135.

 

Reggie Blair

Reggie Blair — Transfer Students from Tennessee community colleges

Email Reggie at reggie.blair@lipscomb.edu, or give him a call at 615.966.6225.
 

 

 

 

Richarda Anderson

Ri'charda Anderson — Transfer Students from four-year institutions

Email Ri'charda at richarda.anderson@lipscomb.edu, or give her a call at 615.966.6218.




 

 Learn more about transferring to Lipscomb here.
International

Rachel Stowe

Rachel Stowe — Canada, US, Africa, Europe (except Spain and Portugal), Middle East, Russia, Mongolia

Rachel might be visiting an area near you! View her travel map here.

Schedule a time to talk with Rachel via phone, Skype, or FaceTime here.

Email rachel.stowe@lipscomb.edu, or call 615.966.6070.

Racehel Map

 

Hannah Passamonte

Hannah Passamonte — Asia/Pacific

Hannah might be visiting your area soon! View her travel map online here.

Email hannah.passamonte@lipscomb.edu, or call 615.966.4801.

Hannah Map

 

Jennifer Zepparelli

Jennifer Zepparelli — Mexico, Central America, South America, Caribbean, Spain and Portugal

Jennifer might be visiting an area near you! View her travel map online here.

Email jennifer.zepparelli@lipscomb.edu, or call 615.966.6140. You can also view here travel map here to see if she will be coming to a city near you!

Jennifer Map
 

 

Non-Traditional
Aaron Burtch

Aaron Burtch — Veterans, non-degree, returning, and visiting students

Before he came to Lipscomb in 2008, Aaron was a weekend news sports anchor in Texas and a broadcast producer for the Detroit Pistons. So go ahead and ask him anything—he’s a good talker.

Email Aaron at aaron.burtch@lipscomb.edu, or give him a call at 615.966.6135.

 

John Williams

John Williams — Adult Degree students.

Email John at john.williams@lipscomb.edu, or give him a call at 615.966.5279.