Read our story. Several ways.

In additional to Lipscomb Now, the university’s alumni magazine published about three times a year, take a look at publications put out by the Office of Church Services (Intersections), the annual Lipscomb Now: Education and Lipscomb Now: Arts & Sciences magazines as well as one of our newest publications, the Babbler Express which brings you archival stories from Babbler student newspapers of years ago. Plus, you can sign up to receive the electronic Bison Tracks monthly newsletter and the Lipscomb on the Move email sent as needed when big things happen!

  • Lipscomb Now
    The university’s official alumni magazine includes alumni features, class notes and the latest on Lipscomb’s activities and scholarship. Contact Advancement Services at advancement@lipscomb.edu to sign up. Go to www.lipscomb.edu/alumni/classnotes to submit items for the alumni Bison notes.
  • Lipscomb Now: Education
    The College of Education’s official annual magazine, with profiles, features and news on the college’s activities. Contact Amanda Logsdon at amanda.logsdon@lipscomb.edu to sign up. Click here to view the latest issue.
  • Lipscomb Now: Arts & Sciences
    The College of Arts and Science’s official annual magazine, with profiles, features and news on the college’s activities. Contact Lori Martin at lori.martin@lipscomb.edu to request a copy or sign-up for future mailings. Click here to view the last issue.
  • Lipscomb Now: The Script
  • The College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences official magazine, with profiles, features and news on the college's activities coming out three times a year. Contact Sandra Hood at sandra.hood@lipscomb.edu to request a copy or sign-up for future mailings.
  • Lipscomb Now: Season
    This bi-annual magazine of the College of Entertainment & the Arts not only provides all the details on the upcoming season of music, art, film and theater events, but also provides the latest news on the college and interesting profiles of its faculty and student artists. Contact Scott Baker at scott.baker@lipscomb.edu or at 615.966.5229 to receive a copy and future mailings.
  • Lipscomb Now: E-newsletter
    This monthly e-newsletter keeps you up-to-date on breaking news of interest to our friends across the nation in a convenient way. Click here to sign up.
  • Lipscomb Now: Intersections
    A magazine dedicated to highlighting the current spiritual and cultural concerns of the moment. It comes out twice a year. Click here to view online and sign up for new issues.
  • Green Hills Now
    A resource publication for our neighbors within two miles of the campus to learn more about the community they live in. Contact Janel Shoun-Smith at janel.shoun-smith@lipscomb.edu with questions and suggestions. Click here to view online.
  • Honorable Mentions
    This annual newsletter provides the latest on The Honors College, a 26-year-old program designed high academic achievers, encouraging and enhancing their efforts in research, studies abroad and obtaining scholarships to graduate school and professional programs. Contact Madeline Jewell at madeline.jewell@lipscomb.edu or at 615.966.5807 to receive future mailings.
  • Bison Tracks
    A monthly e-newsletter devoted to alumni happenings, honors and activities on campus just for you. It's a great way to stay connected. Click here to sign up
  • Babbler Express
    This twice-a-year newspaper is all about nostalgia, as it reprints historic articles from the Babbler and Pony Express from across the decades. Contact Laura Tywater at laura.tywater@lipscomb.edu to request a copy or sign-up for future mailings.