Fall workshop to take place Sept. 11 on Lipscomb's campus

The annual Fall Workshop will be held on Monday, Sept. 11, at Lipscomb University. Schools in East Tennessee are welcome to attend it and/or a workshop hosted by the North Carolina Student Media Association; it will be on Oct. 10 at Appalachian State University. For more information, go to the Workshop page. 


More about THSPA...

To learn how to become a member of THSPA, visit our Membership Page.