Faculty and Staff

Nursing Faculty

Beth Youngblood

Beth Youngblood, RN, WHNP-BC, EdD, CNE
Executive Associate Dean

Professor of Nursing


Beth.Youngblood@lipscomb.edu

 

Holly Bechard

Holly Bechard, RN, MSN, PMHNP-BC
Nursing Faculty


Holly.Bechard@lipscomb.edu

Rachelle Driver

Rachelle Driver, MSN-Ed, RN
Assistant Professor


Rachelle.Driver@lipscomb.edu

 

 

Freda Fuller, RN,BSN,MSN

Nursing Faculty

 

Freda.Fuller@lipscomb.edu

 

Hesselrode

Mary Hesselrode, RN,MS,FNP-BC                                       

Nursing Faculty   

                                                                       

Mary.Hesselrode@lipscomb.edu

Marty Kennedy

Marty Kennedy, MSN,APRN,ANP-BC                                 

Assistant Professor

 

Marty.Kennedy@lipscomb.edu

 

Roletha Pillow, MSN,APRN,FNP-BC                                    

Assistant Professor 

Clinical Coordinator for OB-Maternal Infant

 

Roletha.Pillow@lipscomb.edu

    

Bob Spencer

Bob Spencer, RN, MSN, JD, FNP-BC?
Assistant Professor


Bob.Spencer@lipscomb.edu

Jill Stafford

Jill Stafford, RN, MSN, CNS
Assistant Professor


Jill.Stafford@lipscomb.edu

Lindsey Waddell

Lindsey Waddell, RN, MSN, WHNP-BC
Assistant Professor


Lindsey.Waddell@lipscomb.edu

 

 

Nursing Staff

Tamera Baird

Tamara A. Baird, MM, BSN, RN
Simulation Lab Coordinator


Tamara.Baird@lipscomb.edu

Kim W. Smith, MHR, BS, ICM
Coordinator of Operations
Transfer Student Advisor


Kimberly.Smith@lipscomb.edu

Katie Watson

Katie Watson, BSN, RN
Experiential Education Coordinator


Katie.Watson@lipscomb.edu

Connie Long

Connie Long
Administrative Assistant, School of Nursing


Connie.Long@lipscomb.edu

 

SIMULATION LAB TECHNICIANS 

Joelle Erickson, RN, BSN

Melanie Grogan, RN, BSN

Sherrie Spencer, MSQA, BSN

Sara Whitfield, RN, BSN

 

Clinical Adjuncts:

Kayla Alexander, RN,BSN,MSN-Ed

Elizabeth Brogdon, RN, MSN,NNP,BC

Elizabeth Card, MSN,APRN,FNP-BC,CPAN,CCRP 

Joy Coomes, RN, BSN, MSN                              

Joelle Erickson, RN,BSN                                  

Freda Fuller, RN,BSN,MSN

Jennifer Garner, BSN,MSN,PMHNP                   

Melanie Grogan, BSN,RN                                  

Mona Hoehler, RN,MSN,PMHNP                       

Brittany Hollibaugh, RN,MSN                           

Mary Lynn Hubbard, RN,BSN,MSN                       

Amy Jacky, RN, MSN, PMHNP                         

Kelsey Kent, RN, MSN, PMHNP                         

Nina Lowery, RN, BSN, MSN-FNP                     

Heather McDonald, RN,BSN,MSN-FNP                                 

Daniel Milam, RN,MSN, ACNP-BC                    

Nancy Morton, RN,MSN-FNP                                        

Sarah Neller, RN, CCRN, MSN                          

Shonquatta Parson, RN,BSN,MSN                     

Jessie Pernell, RN,BSN,MSN-FNP                       

Jenna Sissom, RN,BSN,MSN-Ed                                   

Sharon Stewart, RN,MSN, PMHMP                   

Roz Turnipseed, RN, MSN, FNP                         

Thomas Vertrees, RN,MA,LPC-MHSP                

Kristin Vollrath, RN, BSN, MSN-FNP                 

Jennifer Weber, RN, MSN, GNP                        

Rachel Wise, RN,BSN,MSN