Faculty and Staff

Nursing Faculty

Beth Youngblood

Beth Youngblood, RN, WHNP-BC, EdD, CNE
Executive Associate Dean

Professor of Nursing


Beth.Youngblood@lipscomb.edu

 

Holly Bechard

Holly Bechard, RN, MSN, PMHNP-BC
Nursing Faculty


Holly.Bechard@lipscomb.edu

Rachelle Driver

Rachelle Driver, MSN-Ed, RN
Assistant Professor

Rachelle.Driver@lipscomb.edu

 

 

Freda Fuller, MSN,RN

Assistant Professor

Freda.Fuller@lipscomb.edu

 

 

Hesselrode

Mary Hesselrode, RN,MS,FNP-BC                                       

Assistant Professor  

Mary.Hesselrode@lipscomb.edu                                                                     

 

Marty Kennedy

Marty Kennedy, MSN,APRN,ANP-BC                                 

Assistant Professor

Marty.Kennedy@lipscomb.edu

 

 

Roletha Pillow, MSN,APRN,FNP-BC                                    

Assistant Professor 

Clinical Coordinator for OB-Maternal Infant

Roletha.Pillow@lipscomb.edu

 

    

Bob Spencer

Bob Spencer, RN, MSN, JD, FNP-BC
Assistant Professor


Bob.Spencer@lipscomb.edu

Jill Stafford

Jill Stafford, RN, MSN, CNS
Assistant Professor


Jill.Stafford@lipscomb.edu

Lindsey Waddell

Lindsey Waddell, RN, MSN, WHNP-BC
Assistant Professor


Lindsey.Waddell@lipscomb.edu

 

 

Nursing Staff

Tamera Baird

 

 

 

Tamara A. Baird, MSN, RN
Simulation Lab Coordinator

Tamara.Baird@lipscomb.edu

 

 

 

 

Connie Long
Administrative Assistant, School of Nursing

Connie.Long@lipscomb.edu

 

 

Kim W. Smith, MHR, BS, ICM
Coordinator of Operations
Transfer Student Advisor

Kimberly.Smith@lipscomb.edu

 

 

 

Katie Watson, MSN-FNP, RN
Experiential Education Coordinator

Katie.Watson@lipscomb.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

SIMULATION LAB TECHNICIANS 

Joelle Erickson, BSN,RN

Melanie Grogan, BSN, RN

Sherrie Spencer, MSQA, BSN

Sara Whitfield, BSN,RN

 

Clinical Adjuncts:

Kayla Alexander, RN,MSN-Ed

Elizabeth Brogdon, RN, MSN,NNP,BC

Joy Coomes, MSN,RN                               

Joelle Erickson, BSN, RN                                 

Jennifer Garner,MSN,PMHNP                   

Melanie Grogan, BSN,RN                                  

Mona Hoehler, RN,MSN,PMHNP                       

Brittany Hollibaugh, MSN,RN                       

Mary Lynn Hubbard, MSN,RN                      

Amy Jacky, RN, MSN, PMHNP                         

Kelsey Kent, RN, MSN, PMHNP                         

Nina Lowery, RN, MSN-FNP                     

Heather McDonald, RN,MSN-FNP                                 

Daniel Milam, RN,MSN, ACNP-BC                    

Nancy Morton, RN,MSN-FNP                                                                

Shonquatta Parson, RN,MSN                     

Jessie Pernell, RN,MSN-FNP                       

Jenna Sissom, RN,MSN-Ed                                                    

Roz Turnipseed, RN, MSN, FNP                         

Thomas Vertrees, RN,MA,LPC-MHSP                                                   

Rachel Wise, RN,MSN