Faculty and Staff

Nursing Faculty

Beth Youngblood Beth Youngblood, RN, WHNP-BC, EdD, CNE
Executive Associate Dean and Professor of Nursing
Beth.Youngblood@lipscomb.edu
Holly Bechard Holly Bechard, RN, MSN, PMHNP-BC
Nursing Faculty
Holly.Bechard@lipscomb.edu
Rachelle Driver Rachelle Driver, MSN-Ed, RN
Assistant Professor
Rachelle.Driver@lipscomb.edu
Hesselrode Mary Hesselrode, RN, MS, FNP-BC
Nursing Faculty
Mary.Hesselrode@lipscomb.edu
Marty Kennedy

Marty Kennedy, MSN, ANP-BC, RN
Assistant Professor
Marty.Kennedy@lipscomb.edu

Roletha Pillow Roletha Pillow, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC
Assistant Professor
Clinical Coordinator for OB-Maternal Infant
Roletha.Pillow@lipscomb.edu
Kara Price Kara Price, FNP-BC, MSN, RN
Nursing Faculty
Kara.Price@lipscomb.edu
Bob Spencer Bob Spencer, RN, MSN, JD, FNP-BC
Assistant Professor
Bob.Spencer@lipscomb.edu
Jill Stafford Jill Stafford, RN, MSN, CNS
Assistant Professor
Jill.Stafford@lipscomb.edu
Lindsey Waddell Lindsey Waddell, RN, MSN, WHNP-BC
Assistant Professor
Lindsey.Waddell@lipscomb.edu
Whitehead Mary Lauren Whitehead, RN, MSN, FNP-BC
Assistant Professor
Mary.Whitehead@lipscomb.edu

Nursing Staff

Tamera Baird Tamara A. Baird, MM, BSN, RN
Simulation Lab Coordinator
Tamara.Baird@lipscomb.edu
Kim W. Smith Kim W. Smith, MHR, BS, ICMc
Coordinator of Operations
Transfer Student Advisor
Kimberly.Smith@lipscomb.edu
Katie Watson Katie Watson, BSN, RN
Clinical Placement Coordinator
Katie.Watson@lipscomb.edu
Connie Long Connie Long
Administrative Assistant, School of Nursing
Connie.Long@lipscomb.edu

Clinical Adjuncts:

Elizabeth Brogdon, MSN,NNP,BC

Tiffany Browne, DNP,ACNP-BC

Kristin Carlson, MSN,BSN,RN

Bethany Comer, RN,BSN

Angela Cook, BSN,RN,MSN

Caroline Dilbeck, BSN,CCRN,CPN   

Andy Lamoreaux, BSN,RN      

Susan Lewis, CNM,MSN

Melissa Matthews, MSN,BSN,RN,CPN

Daniel Milam, RN,MSN,ACNP-BC

Sherrie Spencer, BSN,MSQA

Lauren Trenary, RN,BSN,ACNP-BC,CWS

Roz Turnipseed, MSN,FNP

Katie Watson, BSN,RN

Jennifer Weber, RN,MSN,GNP

Sara Whitfield, BSN,RN

Amanda Williamson, BSN,MSN