Faculty and Staff

Nursing Faculty

Beth Youngblood Beth Youngblood, RN, WHNP-BC, EdD, CNE
Executive Associate Dean and Professor of Nursing
Beth.Youngblood@lipscomb.edu
Holly Bechard Holly Bechard, RN, MSN, PMHNP-BC
Nursing Faculty
Holly.Bechard@lipscomb.edu
Rachelle Driver Rachelle Driver, MSN-Ed, RN
Assistant Professor
Rachelle.Driver@lipscomb.edu
Hesselrode Mary Hesselrode, RN, MS, FNP-BC
Nursing Faculty
Mary.Hesselrode@lipscomb.edu
Marty Kennedy

Marty Kennedy, MSN, ANP-BC, RN
Assistant Professor
Marty.Kennedy@lipscomb.edu

Roletha Pillow Roletha Pillow, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC
Assistant Professor
Clinical Coordinator for OB-Maternal Infant
Roletha.Pillow@lipscomb.edu
Kara Price Kara Price, FNP-BC, MSN, RN
Nursing Faculty
Kara.Price@lipscomb.edu
Bob Spencer Bob Spencer, RN, MSN, JD, FNP-BC
Assistant Professor
Bob.Spencer@lipscomb.edu
Jill Stafford Jill Stafford, RN, MSN, CNS
Assistant Professor
Jill.Stafford@lipscomb.edu
Lindsey Waddell Lindsey Waddell, RN, MSN, WHNP-BC
Assistant Professor
Lindsey.Waddell@lipscomb.edu
 

 

Nursing Staff

Tamera Baird Tamara A. Baird, MM, BSN, RN
Simulation Lab Coordinator
Tamara.Baird@lipscomb.edu
Kim W. Smith, MHR, BS, ICM
Coordinator of Operations
Transfer Student Advisor
Kimberly.Smith@lipscomb.edu
Katie Watson Katie Watson, BSN, RN
Clinical Placement Coordinator
Katie.Watson@lipscomb.edu
Connie Long Connie Long
Administrative Assistant, School of Nursing
Connie.Long@lipscomb.edu

Clinical Adjuncts:

Elizabeth Brogdon, MSN,NNP,BC

?Angela Cook, BSN,RN,MSN

Joy Coomes, RN,MSN,PMHNP

Amy Jacky, RN,MSN,PMHNP

Kelsey Kent, RN,MSN,PMHNP

Nina Lowery, RN,BSN,MSN-FNP  

Melissa Matthews, MSN,BSN,RN,CPN

Daniel Milam, RN,MSN,ACNP-BC

?Sarah Neller, RN,CCRN,MSN

Lesley Ann Owen, MSN,RN

Leslie Ruth, RN,MSN,APN

Julie Schanno, RN,MSN,WHNP,ANP

Anya Snyder, RN,MSN,PMHNP

?Sherrie Spencer, BSN,MSQA

Sharon Stewart, APRN-BC

Roz Turnipseed, MSN,FNP

?Kristin Vollrath, BSN,MSN-FNP

?Katie Watson, BSN,RN

Jennifer Weber, RN,MSN,GNP

Jenni Whitefield, RN,BSN,MSN

Sara Whitfield, BSN,RN