College of Computing and Technology Advisory Board

The College of Computing and Technology (CCT) advisory board consists of industry and academic professionals and leaders in the technology and computing arena. The advisory board provides the CCT with valuable recommendations regarding curriculum, student expectations, and the implementation of a continuous improvement plan. The CCT is sincerely grateful for the voluntary participation of the advisory board towards attainment of its mission - that of advancing scholarship in key domains of computing and informatics to its undergraduate and graduate students to improve the welfare of society, address needs of the marketplace, and enhance the reputation of Lipscomb as an institution that desires to serve in a Christian environment.  

Andy Flatt, Chair
CIGNA (HealthSpring)
Jacob Arthur
Senior Consultant
Fraiser Dean & Howard (FDH) Consulting, PLLC
Dr. Tim Baird
Chair of Computer Science Department
Professor of Computer Science
Harding University
Andy Richter
Systems Analyst
Vanderbilt University
Hilton Dean
Past Chair of Board of Trustees
Lipscomb University
Mike Green
Lipscomb University
Tony Heard Tony Heard
Client Executive & Partner
Penny Henze
Account Manager, Peak 10
President, Women in Technology of Tennessee
Dean Hosfield Dean Hosfield
VP, Systems & Programming
Jackson National Life
Bryan Huddleston Bryan Huddleston
Health Care Account Executive
Gabor Karsai Dr. Gabor Karsai
Professor of Elect. Eng.
& Computer Science
Vanderbilt University
Steve Mayeur Steve Mayeur
Senior Client Representative, Healthcare
IBM General Business
Chris Taylor
AVP, Constituency Programs
Nashville, TN
Jim Thomasma
Independent Consultant
Nashville, TN
Bryan Thornton Bryan Thornton
Net Reaction, LLC