Jerold Givens
Associate Head of School, Director of External Affairs
Clinical Professor of Business, Lipscomb University
615.966.6368
jerold.givens@lipscomb.edu
Belle Cromwell
Lower School Admissions Specialist 
615.966.6330
belle.cromwell@lipscomb.edu
Jennifer Watson
Lower School Admissions Specialist 
615.966.6330
jennifer.watson@lipscomb.edu
Jessica Williams
Upper School Admissions Specialist (Grades 5-8)
615.966.5037
jessica.williams@lipscomb.edu
Melissa Miller
Upper School Admissions Specialist (Grades 9-12)
615.966.6405
melissa.miller@lipscomb.edu
Kim Schow
Administrative Assistant 
615.966.6409
kim.schow@lipscomb.edu