College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences

Breeden

Beth Breeden, D.Ph., M.S., CPHIT, CPEHR
Director, Master of Health Care Informatics
615.966.7112, Phone
615.966.6529, Fax
Administrative Contact: Michaela Gregory
Michaela.Gregory@lipscomb.edu

Roger Davis, Pharm.D.

Roger Davis, Pharm.D.
Dean, College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
615.966.7160, Phone
615.966.7163, Fax
Administrative Contact: Lorie Browning
pharmacy@lipscomb.edu

Henry

Ruth Henry, M.S, D.A.
Vice Chair, Department of Nutrition and Kinesiology
615.966.5557, Phone
615.966.6529, Fax
Administrative Contact: Linda Price
linda.price@lipscomb.edu

Lowery

Anne Lowery, MS, RN, LDN
Director, Dietetic Internship
615.966.5746, Phone
615.966.7163, Fax
Administrative Contact: Jennifer Holliday
Jennifer.Holliday@lipscomb.edu

Autumn Marshall, Ph.D., R.D.

Autumn Marshall, Ph.D., R.D.
Chair, Department of Nutrition and Kinesiology
615.966.6108, Phone
615.966.7163, Fax
Administrative Contact: Jennifer Holliday
Jennifer.Holliday@lipscomb.edu

Matthew Ruiz

Matthew Ruiz, M.S., Ph.D.
Director, Graduate Studies in Exercise Science & Nutrition
615.966.5603, Phone
615.966.6529, Fax
Administrative Contact: Michaela Gregory
Michaela.Gregory@lipscomb.edu?

Ward

Laura Ward
Director, Admissions & Student Affairs, College of Pharmacy
615.966.7173, Phone
615.966.7163, Fax
Administrative Contact: Samantha Cato
Sam.Cato@lipscomb.edu

Ruth Corey

Ruth Corey, DNP, M.S.
Executive Director, School of Nursing
615.966.5072, Phone
615.966.6188, Fax
Administrative Contact: Connie Long
connie.long@lipscomb.edu