Alumni Awards

Every year, The Lipscomb University National Alumni Association honors alumni who exemplify Lipscomb's values in both their personal and professional lives. The awards given are the Young Alumnus and Alumnus of the Year Awards and a Distinguished Alumni Award from each college.

We invite you to nominate an alum who deserves such an award or who you think would be an interesting story.  The nominees will each be considered for the different roles and will be finally selected by our senior leadership team. All nominees must meet the guidelines found here. Please click here to access the Alumni Award Nomination form.

Use the links at the left to view past award recipients and learn about award criteria.