Contact Information

We would love to hear from you. If you have questions or comments about our school, our web site, admissions, or any other aspect of the school, please use the contact information below.

Mailing Address
Lipscomb Academy
3901 Granny White Pike
Nashville, Tennessee 37204-3951

Elementary School
4517 Granny White Pike
Nashville, Tennessee 37204
Office - 615.966.1783
Fax - 615.966.7624

Middle School
3901 Granny White Pike
Nashville, Tennessee 37204
Office - 615.966.1785
Fax - 615.966.7636
Extended Day - 615.966.6462

High School
3901 Granny White Pike
Nashville, Tennessee 37204
Office - 615.966.1784
Fax - 615.966.1819

Lipscomb Academy
Greg Glenn, Head of School (greg.glenn@lipscomb.edu)
Cheryl Pittard, Executive Assistant (cheryl.pittard@lipscomb.edu)
Office - 615.966.6355
Fax - 615.966.7633

Admissions (Grades K-4)
Pam Paul, Elementary School Admissions Specialist (pam.paul@lipscomb.edu
Office 615.966.6330
Fax 615.966.7624

Admissions (Grades 5-12)
Jerold Givens, Associate Head of School for External Affairs (jerold.givens@lipscomb.edu)
Jessica Williams, Middle School Admissions Specialist (jessica.williams@lipscomb.edu)
Melissa Miller, High School Admissions Specialist (melissa.miller@lipscomb.edu)
Office - 615.966.1600
Fax - 615.966.7639

Advancement
Ashley Larmer, Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving (ashley.larmer@lipscomb.edu)
Sheron Davidson, Administrative Assistant (sheron.davidson@lipscomb.edu)
Office - 615.966.6227, 615.966.6321

Advertising, Digital and Media
Mitchell Despot
Director of Communications (mitchell.despot@lipscomb.edu)
Office - 615.966.5293

Lipscomb University Admissions
Admissions Office (admissions@lipscomb.edu)
615.966.1776