Department of Theatre Faculty & Staff
Mike Fernandez
Chair of Theatre Department
Associate Professor of Theatre
Directing, Playwriting
B.A. Abilene Christian University
M.F.A. University of Houston (Playwriting)
Mike.Fernandez@lipscomb.edu
David Hardy
Assistant Professor of Theatre
Set and Lighting Design
B.A. Abilene Christian University
M.F.A. University of Kansas City, Missouri
David.Hardy@lipscomb.edu
Andy Headshot Andy Bleiler
Technical Director/Adjunct Professor
B.F.A. Drake University
M.A.T. Concordia University
andy.bleiler@lipscomb.edu

Amanda McGee
Costume Designer
B.F.A. Abilene Christian University
M.F.A. University of Minnesota Twin Cities
Amanda.McGee@lipscomb.edu

Mindy Fernandez
Theater Box Office
MIndy.Fernandez@lipscomb.edu
Vali Forrester
Adjunct Professor Advanced Acting
Producing Artistic Director, Actors Bridge Ensemble
Vali.Forrester@lipscomb.edu
Larry Brown
B.A. Lipscomb University, 1980 
M.A. Abilene Christian University, 1982
M.A.R. Harding Graduate School of Religion, 1988
Ph.D. University of Nebraska-Lincoln, 1989
Larry.Brown@lipscomb.edu

Beki Baker
Visiting Assistant Professor
Performance Studies
B.F.A. Baylor University

M.F.A. Baylor University (Directing)
Education Director, Nashville Shakespeare Festival

Beki.Baker@lipscomb.edu

Robyn Berg
Adjunct Professor
Performance Studies
B.A. Bradley University (Theatre Performance and Radio/TV Communications), 2000
M.F.A. University of Florida (Acting), 2008
Robyn.Berg@lipscomb.edu

Kari Smith
Adjunct Professor
Kari.Smith@lipscomb.edu

Janet Holeman
Adjunct Professor
Vocal Director
Janet.Holeman@lipscomb.edu

Peter Fields
B.A. Bowling Green State Univerity (Communication of Theatre and Dance)
M.A. Ohio State University (Dance Composition and Dance Education)
Ph. D The Union Institute & University
Peter.Fields@lipscomb.edu

 

Henry (Hank) McDaniel III
Adjunct Professor
Voice

Justin Boccitto
Adjunct Professor Dance and Musical Theatre Studies
Circle in the Square Theatre School, New York City