Department of Theatre Faculty & Staff

Beki Baker
Department Chair
Performance Studies
B.F.A. Baylor University

M.F.A. Directing, Baylor University
Beki.Baker@lipscomb.edu

Mike Fernandez
Dean, College of Entertainment and the Arts
Associate Professor of Theatre
Playwriting
B.A. Abilene Christian University
M.F.A. Playwriting, University of Houston
Mike.Fernandez@lipscomb.edu
David Hardy
Assistant Professor of Theatre
Resident Designer
B.A. Abilene Christian University
M.F.A. Lighting and Theatre Technology, University of Kansas City, Missouri
David.Hardy@lipscomb.edu
Andy Headshot
AndyBleiler
Adjunct Professor
Technical Director
B.F.A. Drake University
M.A.T. Concordia University
Kari Smith
Adjunct Professor
Dance
Recruiting Coordinator
Amanda McGee
Adjunct Professor
Costume Designer
B.F.A. Abilene Christian University
M.F.A. Costume Design, University of Minnesota Twin Cities
Amanda.McGee@lipscomb.edu
Justin Boccitto
Adjunct Professor
Dance and Musical Theatre Studies
Circle in the Square Theatre School, New York City
MIndy.Fernandez@lipscomb.edu
 
Vali Forrester
Adjunct Professor
Advanced Acting
Producing Artistic Director, Actors Bridge Ensemble

Vali.Forrester@lipscomb.edu

Mindy Fernandez

University Box Office Manager

Robyn Berg
Adjunct Professor
Performance Studies
B.A. Bradley University
M.F.A. Acting, University of Florida

Robyn.Berg@lipscomb.edu

Janet Holeman
Adjunct Professor
Vocal Director

Janet.Holeman@lipscomb.edu