Exam Schedule

2017 Fall Semester Final Examination Schedule

Friday, December 8, 2017 - Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Date Exam Time Class My Course
Fri., December 8 8:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. I @ 10:00  
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. I @ 9:00
2:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. II @ 2:45
Sat., December 9 9:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. I @ 11:00  
1:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. II @ 1:20
4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. All Thursday evening classes
Mon., December 11 8:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. II @ 8:00  
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. I @ 2:00
2:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. II @ 9:25
Tues., December 12 8:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. II @ 11:55  
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. I @ 8:00
2:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. I @ 12:00
Wed., December 13 8:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. I @ 1:00  
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. I @ 3:00

 Examinations for evening classes, except Thursday evening classes, and classes meeting at a time different from the ones listed above will be administered at the same time in the regular room at the first class meeting scheduled during exam week. Exams for all Thursday evening classes will be given on Saturday, 4:00 - 6:00 p.m.

All other examinations will be administered according to the day/time matrix above with the following legend:

  • I = MWF, M, MW, MTWRF, and 3 or 4 day-a-week classes beginning on Monday
  • II = TR, T, R, TWRF, and 3 or 4 day-a-week classes beginning on Tuesday

Thursday, December 7—Study Day | Saturday, December 16—Commencement
Revised 6/14/2017

 

2017 Spring Semester Final Examination Schedule

Friday, April 28, 2016 - Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Date Exam Time Class My Course
Fri., April 28               8:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. I @ 10:00  
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. I @ 9:00
2:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. II @ 2:45
Sat., April 29 9:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. I @ 11:00  
1:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. II @ 1:20
4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. All Thursday evening classes
Mon., May 1 8:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. II @ 8:00  
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. I @ 2:00
2:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. II @ 9:25
Tues., May 2 8:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. II @ 11:55  
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. I @ 8:00
2:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. I @ 12:00
Wed., May 3        8:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. I @ 1:00  
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. I @ 3:00

Examinations for evening classes, except Thursday evening classes, and classes meeting at a time different from the ones listed above will be administered at the same time in the regular room at the first class meeting scheduled during exam week. Exams for all Thursday evening classes will be given on Saturday, 4:00 - 6:00 p.m.

All other examinations will be administered according to the day/time matrix above with the following legend:

  • I = MWF, M, MW, MTWRF, and 3 or 4 day-a-week classes beginning on Monday
  • II = TR, T, R, TWRF, and 3 or 4 day-a-week classes beginning on Tuesday

Thursday, April 27—Study Day | Saturday, May 6—Commencement
Revised 11/16/2016