Contact Us

Dr. Bennie L. Harris, Vice President for Development & Alumni Relations,
615.966.5687, bennie.harris@lipscomb.edu

Dale Armstrong '86, Senior Development Counsel,
615.966.5148, dale.armstrong@lipscomb.edu

J. Burton Williams, Associate Vice President for Development,
615.966.5561, burton.williams@lipscomb.edu

Mark McFerran, Associate Vice President for Community Philanthropy,
615.966.5090, mark.mcferran@lipscomb.edu

Chris Taylor, Assistant Vice President for Development,
615.966.5063, chris.taylor@lipscomb.edu

Carrie Thompson ’99, Assistant Vice President for Development & Alumni Relations,
615.966.5250, carrie.thompson@lipscomb.edu

Leslie Landiss ‘82, Executive Assistant,
615.966.6215, leslie.landiss@lipscomb.edu

Debbie Haislip, Executive Assistant,
615.966.6220, debbie.haislip@lipscomb.edu

Mark Hayes '10, '13, Development Associate,
615.966.1949, mark.hayes@lipscomb.edu

Stewardship and Donor Relations

G. David England, Associate Vice President for Advancement,
615.966.6210, david.england@lipscomb.edu

Karin J. Hensley '85, Associate Director, Stewardship and Donor Relations,
615.966.5333, karin.hensley@lipscomb.edu

Brittney Wood, Administrative Assistant,
615.966.5736, brittney.wood@lipscomb.edu

Colleges, Institutes, and Lipscomb Academy

Dale Armstrong '86, Senior Development Counsel,
615.966.5148, dale.armstrong@lipscomb.edu

Chris Taylor, Assistant Vice President for Development,
615.966.5063, chris.taylor@lipscomb.edu

Randy Bostic '97, Director of Development – College of Business,
615.966.5273, randy.bostic@lipscomb.edu

Andy Lane ‘87, Associate Athletic Director for Development,
615.966.5853, andy.lane@lipscomb.edu

Brent High '96, Associate Athletic Director for Spiritual Formation,
615.966.6179, brent.high@lipscomb.edu

Arthur C. Woods III, Associate Headmaster for Development/Chief Development Officer, Lipscomb Academy,
615.966.5051, art.woods@lipscomb.edu

Annual Giving, Lipscomb Fund, and Lipscomb Associates

Carrie Thompson ’99, Assistant Vice President for Development & Alumni Relations,
615.966.5250, carrie.thompson@lipscomb.edu

Trevor Garrett ’10, Director, Lipscomb Associates,
615.966.5078, trevor.garrett@lipscomb.edu

Sonja Hayes, Assistant Director of Annual Giving – Special Campaigns,
615.966.5720, sonja.hayes@lipscomb.edu

Bethany Perala, Assistant Director of Annual Giving – Telefund,
615.966.5260, bethany.perala@lipscomb.edu

Mark Hayes '10, '13 Development Associate,
615.966.1949, mark.hayes@lipscomb.edu

Gift Planning and Major Gifts

Paul Stovall '85, Director of Gift Planning,
615.966.5251, paul.stovall@lipscomb.edu

Mark Meador, Senior Director of Development,
615.966.6223, mark.meador@lipscomb.edu

Dr. Jeff Fincher '97, '01 & '05, Development Director,
615.966.6214, jeff.fincher@lipscomb.edu

Grant Services

Robyn E. Saakian '95, Director of Grant Services,
615.966.5907, robyn.saakian@lipscomb.edu

Lisa Crowe '65, Senior Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations,
615.966.5239, lisa.crowe@lipscomb.edu

Brittney Wood, Administrative Assistant,
615.966.5736, brittney.wood@lipscomb.edu

Prospect Development

Matt Sullivan ‘95, Director of Prospect Development,
615.966.6209, matt.sullivan@lipscomb.edu

Alumni Relations

Amy Hamar ‘82, Director of Senior Alumni Programs and Lifelong Learning,
615.966.6216, amy.hamar@lipscomb.edu

Rhonda Minton, Director of Alumni Programs,
615.966.5840, rhonda.minton@lipscomb.edu

Laura Tywater '88, Program Assistant for Senior Alumni Programs and Lifelong Learning,
615.9665733, laura.tywater@lipscomb.edu

Laura Sears '92, Director, Associated Women for Lipscomb,
615.966.1963, laura.sears@lipscomb.edu

Pat Price ‘03, Research Assistant,
615.966.1948, pat.price@lipscomb.edu

Advancement Services

Carrie Thompson ’99, Assistant Vice President for Development & Alumni Relations,
615.966.5250, carrie.thompson@lipscomb.edu

Debbie Tumblin ‘79, Director of Advancement Services,
615.966.6222, deborah.tumblin@lipscomb.edu

Fran Avers, Donor Records,
615.966.6226, fran.avers@lipscomb.edu

Sherry Cunningham, Donor Records,
615.966.6213, sherry.cunningham@lipscomb.edu

Jeanice Fisher, Donor Records,
615.966.6221, jeanice.fisher@lipscomb.edu

Gift processing

Jeanice Fisher, Donor Records,
615.966.6221, jeanice.fisher@lipscomb.edu

Donor records

Sherry Cunningham, Donor Records,
615.966.6213, sherry.cunningham@lipscomb.edu