Lipscomb University Contacts for Teach for America Corps Members

College of Education

Julie Simone-Teach for America Lead Faculty and Adviser 
Email: julie.simone@lipscomb.edu
Phone: (615) 521-0833

Kelly Bridges-Executive Assistant   
Email: kelly.bridges@lipscomb.edu             
Phone: 615-966-5061

Dr. Deborah Boyd-Associate Dean and Certification Officer for TFA Licensure 
Email: deborah.boyd@lipscomb.edu             
Phone: 615-966-6263

Dr. Candice McQueen-Dean
Email: candice.mcqueen@lipscomb.edu
Phone:615-966-5062

Business Office

Cathy Freeman-Bursar 
Email: cathy.freeman@lipscomb.edu    
Phone: 615-966-7154

Financial Aid

Deidra Cummings     
Email: deidra.cummings@lipscomb.edu       
Phone: 615-966-6203

Health Center

Frankie Poole:
Email: frankie.poole@lipscomb.edu         
Phone: 615-966-6329

Melanie Stewart:  
Email: melanie.stewart@lipscomb.edu   
Phone: 615-966-6306

Security & Safety

ID’s and Parking
Phone: 615-966-7600

Book Store:

615-966-1780
Hours:  July 10th to August 10th9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Beginning August 11th:   7:45  am – 5:30 pm

Registration:

You will need a new alternate pin number to register for courses each semester.  You will receive your pin number when you meet with Julie Simone for advising.