Meet the Team

We've got the team to answer all your questions—well at least the ones about admissions. Choose the tab that best describes you, and then find the map that includes where you live.

Request information with this quick form or call us at 1-877-58-BISON. We're eager to help you however we can!

Freshmen
Mackenzie Williams pic

Mackenzie Williams — CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, WV, DC, IL, MI, and MO.

Email Mackenzie at mackenzie.williams@lipscomb.edu, or give her a call at 615.966.6152.

Mackenzie Williams US Map

Nicole Hamilton Pic

Nicole Hamilton — Everything west of the Mississippi River, minus Missouri, Louisiana and Arkansas, plus Wisconsin.

Email Nicole at nicole.hamilton@lipscomb.edu or give her a call at 615.966.5353.

Nicole Hamilton US Map

Lauren Saunders

Lauren Saunders — Mississippi, Louisiana, North Carolina, and South Carolina. Lauren is also the contact for high school juniors (Class of 2017).

Email Lauren at lauren.saunders@lipscomb.edu, or give her a call at 615.966.1352.

Lauren Territory Map
Karla Chavez

Karla Chavez — Davidson county

Whatever questions you have about Lipscomb, Karla is eager to help.  Email her at karla.chavez@lipscomb.edu, or give her a call at 615.966.1933.

Molly Mansfield TN Map

 

Vanessa MedinaVanessa Medina — Indiana, Ohio, Kentucky, Virginia, and these Tennessee counties: Anderson, Blount, Campbell, Carter, Claiborne, Clay, Cocke, Cumberland, Dekalb, Fentress, Grainger, Greene, Hamblen, Hancock, Hawkins, Jackson, Jefferson, Johnson, Knox, Louden, Macon, Morgan, Overton, Pickett, Putnam, Roane, Scott, Sevier, Smith, Sullivan, Trousdale, Unicoi, Union, Washington and White

Email Vanessa at vanessa.medina@lipscomb.edu or give her a call at 615.966.5357.

Lauren Saunders US MapLauren Saunders TN Map

Landry Smith

Landry Smith — Alabama, Georgia, Florida, and these Tennessee counties: Bedford, Bledsoe, Bradley, Cannon, Coffee, Franklin, Grundy, Hamilton, Lincoln, Marion, Marshall, McMinn, Meigs, Monroe, Moore, Polk, Rhea, Sequatchie, Van Buren, and Warren

Email Landry at landry.smith@lipscomb.edu, or give him a call at 615.966.6137.

Danielle Nichols US MapDanielle Nichols TN Map

 

Matt SamekMatt Samek — Williamson, Wilson, and Rutherford county

Email Matt at matt.samek@lipscomb.edu or give him a call at 615.966.6136.

Amy Estepp TN map

Dolly Stang Pic

Dolly Stang — Arkansas, and West Tennessee counties including: Benton, Carroll, Cheatham, Chester, Crockett, Decatur, Dickson, Dyer, Fayette, Gibson, Giles, Hardeman, Hardin, Haywood, Henderson, Henry, Hickman, Houston, Humphreys, Lake, Lauderdale, Lawrence, Lewis, Madison, Maury, McNairy, Montgomery, Obion, Perry, Robertson, Shelby, Stewart, Sumner, Tipton, Wayne, Weakley

Email Dolly at dolly.stang@lipscomb.edu, or give her a call at 615.966.1930.

Dolly Stang US MapDolly Stang TN Map

Landon Parrish

Landon Parrish — Church of Christ affiliated high schools in Tennessee. Email Landon at landon.parrish@lipscomb.edu, or give him a call at 615.966.5329.

Lipscomb Academy
Boyd-Buchanan
Ezell-Harding
Columbia Academy
Clarksville Christian School
F.C Boyd
Friendship Christian School
Goodpasture Christian School
Harding Academy
Jackson Christian School
Knoxville Christian School
Middle Tennessee Christian
Nashville Christian School
Riverside Christian Academy
Transfers
Aaron Burtch

Aaron Burtch — Transfer Students from community colleges outside Tennessee

Before he came to Lipscomb in 2008, Aaron was a weekend news sports anchor in Texas and a broadcast producer for the Detroit Pistons. So go ahead and ask him anything—he’s a good talker.

Email Aaron at aaron.burtch@lipscomb.edu, or give him a call at 615.966.6135.

 

Reggie Blair

Reggie Blair — Transfer Students from Tennessee community colleges

Email Reggie at reggie.blair@lipscomb.edu, or give him a call at 615.966.6225.
 

 

 

 

Shawn Despot

Shawn Despot — Transfer Students from four-year institutions

Email Shawn at shawn.despot@lipscomb.edu, or give her a call at 615.966.6218.
 

 Learn more about transferring to Lipscomb here.
International

Rachel Stowe

Rachel Stowe — Canada, US, Africa, Europe (except Spain and Portugal), Middle East, Russia, Mongolia

Email rachel.stowe@lipscomb.edu, or call 615.966.6070.

Racehel Map

 

Hannah Passamonte

Hannah Passamonte — Asia/Pacific

Email hannah.passamonte@lipscomb.edu, or call 615.966.4801.

Hannah Map

 

Jennifer Zepparelli

Jennifer Zepparelli — Mexico, Central America, South America, Caribbean, Spain and Portugal

Email jennifer.zepparelli@lipscomb.edu, or call 615.966.6140.

Jennifer Map
 

 

Non-Traditional
Reggie Blair

Reggie Blair — Veterans, non-degree, returning, and visiting students.

Email Reggie at reggie.blair@lipscomb.edu, or give him a call at 615.966.6225.

 

 

 

John Williams

John Williams — Adult Degree students.

Email John at john.williams@lipscomb.edu, or give him a call at 615.966.5279.