Meet the Team

We've got the team to answer all your questions—well at least the ones about admissions. Choose the tab that best describes you, and then find the map that includes where you live. If you prefer, you can request information with this quick form or call us at 1-877-58-BISON. We're eager to help you however we can!

Freshmen
Mackenzie Williams pic

Mackenzie Williams — CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, WV, DC, IL, MI, and MO.

Email Mackenzie at mackenzie.williams@lipscomb.edu, or give her a call at 615.966.6152.

Mackenzie Williams US Map

Nicole Hamilton Pic

Nicole Hamilton — Everything west of the Mississippi River, minus Missouri and Arkansas, plus Mississippi.

Nicole is coming to a city near you!  Take a moment to look at her travel schedule to see when you can meet her!

Email Nicole at nicole.hamilton@lipscomb.edu or give her a call at 615.966.5353.

Nicole Hamilton US Map

Reggie Blair

Reggie Blair — Church of Christ affiliated high schools in Tennessee.

• Lipscomb Academy, Nashville, TN 
• Ezell Harding Christian School, Antioch, TN 
• Goodpasture Christian School, Madison, TN 
• Harding Academy of Memphis, Memphis, TN
• Columbia Academy, Columbia, TN 
• Boyd-Buchannon Christian School, Chattanooga, TN 
• Middle Tennessee Christian School, Murfreesboro, TN 
• Friendship Christian School, Lebanon, TN 
• Nashville Christian School, Nashville, TN 
• Jackson Christian School, Jackson, TN 
• Knoxville Christian School, Knoxville, TN 
• F.C. Boyd Christian School, McMinnville, TN 
• Riverside Christian Academy, Fayetteville, TN 

Email Reggie at reggie.blair@lipscomb.edu, or give him a call at 615.966.6225.
Josh Link

Josh Link — North and South Carolina

Email Josh at josh.link@lipscomb.edu, or give him a call at 615.966.6136.

Josh Link US Map
Molly Mansfield

Molly Mansfield — Davidson county

Email Molly at molly.mansfield@lipscomb.edu, or give her a call at 615.966.6137.

Molly Mansfield TN Map

Lauren Saunders

Lauren Saunders — Indiana, Ohio, Kentucky, Virginia, and these Tennessee counties: Anderson, Blount, Campbell, Carter, Claiborne, Clay, Cocke, Cumberland, Dekalb, Fentress, Grainger, Greene, Hamblen, Hancock, Hawkins, Jackson, Jefferson, Johnson, Knox, Louden, Macon, Morgan, Overton, Pickett, Putnam, Roane, Scott, Sevier, Smith, Sullivan, Trousdale, Unicoi, Union, Washington and White

Email Lauren at lauren.saunders@lipscomb.edu, or give her a call at 615.966.1352.

Lauren Saunders US MapLauren Saunders TN Map

Danielle Nichols

Danielle Nichols — Alabama, Georgia, Florida, and these Tennessee counties: Bedford, Bledsoe, Bradley, Cannon, Coffee, Franklin, Grundy, Hamilton, Lincoln, Marion, Marshall, McMinn, Meigs, Monroe, Moore, Polk, Rhea, Sequatchie, Van Buren, and Warren

Email Danielle at danielle.nichols@lipscomb.edu, or give her a call at 615.966.5329.

Danielle Nichols US MapDanielle Nichols TN Map

Amy Estepp Pic

Amy Estepp — Williamson, Wilson, and Rutherford county

Email Amy at amy.estepp@lipscomb.edu or give her a call at 615.966.1934.

Amy Estepp TN map

Dolly Stang Pic

Dolly Stang — Arkansas, and West Tennessee counties including: Benton, Carroll, Cheatham, Chester, Crockett, Decatur, Dickson, Dyer, Fayette, Gibson, Giles, Hardeman, Hardin, Haywood, Henderson, Henry, Hickman, Houston, Humphreys, Lake, Lauderdale, Lawrence, Lewis, Madison, Maury, McNairy, Montgomery, Obion, Perry, Robertson, Shelby, Stewart, Sumner, Tipton, Wayne, Weakley

Email Dolly at dolly.stang@lipscomb.edu, or give her a call at 615.966.1930.

Dolly Stang US MapDolly Stang TN Map

Transfers
Shawn Beaver

Shawn Despot — All transfer students except for those coming to Lipscomb from a Tennessee community college.

Whatever questions you have about Lipscomb, Shawn is eager to help.  Email her at shawn.despot@lipscomb.edu, or give her a call at 615.966.6218.

Learn more about about transferring to Lipscomb here.

 
Aaron Burtch

Aaron Burtch — Transfer Students Coming from Tennessee community colleges.

Before he came to Lipscomb in 2008, Aaron was a weekend news sports anchor in Texas and a broadcast producer for the Detroit Pistons. So go ahead and ask him anything—he’s a good talker.

Email Aaron at aaron.burtch@lipscomb.edu, or give him a call at 615.966.6135.

Learn more about about transferring to Lipscomb here.

International

Rachel StoweRachel Stowe — International students

Email rachel.stowe@lipscomb.edu, or call 615.966.6070.

International Map